敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

SANDEMANs NEW London Tours

在461家伦敦游览&活动中排名第1
卓越奖
完善此清单

查看附近区域的

查看周边去处
酒店
餐馆
景点
街区图
卫星图
地图更新已经暂停。 放大以察看更新过的信息。
重设缩放
更新地图中......
查看方位
Covent Garden | Between the Apple Store and Laduree., London WC2E 8RF, England
+44 305 105 0030
网址
描述: We offer a free walking tour of London, which allows everyone, no matter...
We offer a free walking tour of London, which allows everyone, no matter of budget, to fully discover the most visited city in Europe. Our expert guides share with you their personal stories and insights during an intriguing, 2.5 - 3 hour English or Spanish language overview walking tour. The Free Tour starts daily at 11 AM & 1 PM by Wellington Arch
查看更多

TripAdvisor评论员精选

查看所有4,660点评
访客评分
  • 4156
    非常好
  • 397
    很好
  • 61
    一般
  • 18
  • 28
    很糟
棒极了!非常有趣!

我上周自己在这里漫无目的地四处游荡。这的导游蕾切尔非常棒!非常有趣,有意思,而且很有娱乐精神。这绝对是我漫步散步过的最佳地方。 我后来还去了这附近的一个酒吧,感觉非常不错。这的价格还可以,很棒的一个地方。

5分2012-10-16的点评
Carla_Tanaka
上传照片 写点评

来自TripAdvisor社区的点评

日期 | 评分
  • 丹麦语
  • 德语
  • 俄语
  • 法语
  • 荷兰语
  • 葡萄牙语
  • 瑞典语
  • 土耳其语
  • 西班牙语
  • 希伯来文
  • 希腊语
  • 意大利语
  • 英语
  • 中文
  • 所有语种
中文
顶尖点评家
55条点评 55条点评
5分 2012-10-16的点评

我上周自己在这里漫无目的地四处游荡。这的导游蕾切尔非常棒!非常有趣,有意思,而且很有娱乐精神。这绝对是我漫步散步过的最佳地方。 我后来还去了这附近的一个酒吧,感觉非常不错。这的价格还可以,很棒的一个地方。

该点评有帮助吗?
5分 2012-10-13的点评 通过移动装置

我们和其他游客一起参加Rachel的团,充满欢乐。我们听到了很多有趣的事件和很棒的故事,整个行程很有趣我们的导游Rachel不仅仅是个导游,还是个讲故事的好手,简直就是一个移动的百科全书。感谢博学的Rachel。来伦敦一定要参加这个行程。

该点评有帮助吗?
法国格勒诺布尔
点评员
3条点评 3条点评
5分 2012-10-8的点评

我玩得很愉快,导游是Jo。她让我们玩得很愉快,她为人热情随和,并且让每个人都兴趣盎然。时间稍微长一点(超过3小时),但我们可以了解更多。我们看了很多景点,并且还向我们推荐了很多景点,我们后来还去了。最后我们去了一家酒吧,吃了顿半价的晚餐。虽然这是免费团,但我最后还是给了Jo小费,虽然数量并不多(我是名穷大学生)。价钱跟其它旅游团差不多,大约200元。

该点评有帮助吗?
德国法兰克福
5分 2012-10-7的点评

我和我男朋友在旅行的时候总会参加由德国人Chris Sandeman创办的 Sandemans欧洲连锁旅行,旅行结束之后总是很开心。这样的旅行会让你了解到这个城市的布局和最棒的地方,还能了解到景点的历史和一些有意思的小故事。 我们的导游雷切尔人非常棒!和她在一起玩的很开心,很喜欢她讲故事的方式。给她满分的评价啦!

该点评有帮助吗?
点评家
19条点评 19条点评
5分 2012-10-7的点评 通过移动装置

我们刚结束了和Cristina一起的旅行,我已经迫不及待的上网把我们的经历同到到网的网友们分享了。 这趟旅程非常美好,我们知道了关于伦敦的很多故事,大部分都很有趣,让人开心。我曾多次去往伦敦,但这一趟是最棒的。

该点评有帮助吗?
5分 2015-4-3的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Angus was amazing! Loved the tour and all the stories. Very engaging and entertaining! I would go again :)

5分 2015-4-2的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Just did the walking tour guided by Angus, he is very knowledgeable and his presentation makes it very fun, great experience!

佛罗里达迈阿密
5分 2015-4-2的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

As it was our first time in London, we signed up to do the free walking tour. We covered an amazing amount of sights in just under 3 hours, and our guide, Jake, was fantastic. Friendly, incredibly knowledgeable, and great at projecting his voice so everyone in the group could hear. He knew to take us to see the changing... 更多 

点评员
5条点评 5条点评
5分 2015-4-2的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The tour was awesome! Our guide, Ivo, knew so much about lots of interesting stuff. It was exactly what I expected of a walking tour. The tour took us abour 2h30m, It's a perfect start on such a big city as London.

法国格勒诺布尔
点评家
15条点评 15条点评
5分 2015-4-2的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I took the London Walking tour with Angus. I had a really good time, he was very knowledgeable and funny. He taught us many things about all the places we visited, and made funny impersonations of characters as he told us stories. Great Tour, thanks! Visited 22 of March 2015. Solo.

澳大利亚悉尼
点评员
3条点评 3条点评
5分 2015-4-1的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

An interesting informative tour of the old City of London. Lived in London many years ago and used to spend the odd Sunday wandering around the City, the Temples and along the embankment. However I learned nowhere near the knowledge passed on to us by Angus. Now feel I know the City a lot better. Thoroughly enjoyed the tour, the... 更多 

资深点评员
8条点评 8条点评
4分 2015-4-1的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We had the Spanish free tour with Cris. We really enjoyed a lot, it was really intetesting, it's not only the history if not how Cris told it to us, very interactive, participative, funny, everything! Today we have the one of Jack The Ripper, for sure it will be the same!!

5分 2015-4-1的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Had an awesome time today on my free walking tour that I decided to take an afternoon tour of the old city and Charlotte was the best tour guide I could have asked for, she is very well educated and makes the tours a lot of fun. Learned about many things especially cowcoppercopper Her home town in New Zealand

点评员
5条点评 5条点评
5分 2015-3-31的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I highly recommend to take one of these tours. Out guide, John, was really nice, funny and it seemed like he really enjoyd himself also. John knew a lot of nice little details and answered all of our questions. Take a tour beginning of you trip becouse you get good tips on what to do and see.

资深点评家
31条点评 31条点评
5分 2015-3-31的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We have just arrived in London and this tour was fabulous . We have 3 teenage girls and Angus our guide was informative and engaging . An excellent way to be introduced to the fantastic sites!!

查看过SANDEMANs NEW London Tours的旅行者还看了

 

去过SANDEMANs NEW London Tours吗? 请分享您的经验!

写点评 上传照片

业主:有什么想要和我们分享的吗?

如果您拥有或管理此酒店/餐厅/景点,立即注册即可免费获取工具,丰富您专属的TripAdvisor详情页、吸引更多旅客点评,并对点评做出回应。

登录业主管理中心