敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用到到网支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

In 't Klein Stadhuis

在85家伊普尔餐馆中排名第7
卓越奖
¥¥
比利时, 啤酒餐厅, 咖啡厅, 小酒馆
完善此清单

查看附近区域的

查看周边去处
酒店
餐馆
景点
街区图
卫星图
地图更新已经暂停。 放大以察看更新过的信息。
重设缩放
更新地图中......
查看方位
Grote Markt 32, Ieper (Ypres) 8900, Belgium
+32 57 21 55 42
网址
星期日
公休
查看所有营业时间
经营时间:
周一 下午4点00分 - 上午12点00分
周二 - 周五 上午11点00分 - 上午12点00分
周六 上午9点00分 - 上午12点00分
适合:
当地美食

TripAdvisor评论员精选

查看所有330点评
访客评分
  • 160
    非常好
  • 135
    很好
  • 25
    一般
  • 9
  • 1
    很糟
评级
  • 食物
    4.5分
    服务
    4分
  • 实惠
    4分
    氛围
    4.5分

4分2015-4-3的点评
Hun09
适合:
  • 当地美食
  • 早餐/早午餐
  • 预订
  • 宵夜
上传照片 写点评

来自TripAdvisor社区的点评

日期 | 评分
  • 法语
  • 荷兰语
  • 意大利语
  • 英语
  • 所有语种
所有语种
资深点评家
22条点评 22条点评
4分 2015-4-3的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We eat here on Sunday night,we both had a ribeye steak, the duck was not available. Steak was ok not great. Desert yummy. Ambience was great ,staff lovely. Overall a good experience.

英国布赖顿
点评家
18条点评 18条点评
4分 2015-4-1的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I enjoyed a truly delicious rabbit dish here this evening as part of a set menu that represented excellent value for money. The restaurant had a lovely atmosphere with groups of people, couples and solo diners all enjoying their food. Staff were friendly and courteous. If I were here for longer I'd return for the wonderfully rich smelling Flemish stew... 更多 

英国Kidderminster
顶尖点评家
74条点评 74条点评
5分 2015-4-1的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Warm, friendly atmosphere, great beer, and wonderful food. The specialise in beer based cookery so you won't find a better Flanders stew, but there are loads of other choices as well. Great food and plenty of it, you won't leave hungry!!!

顶尖点评家
99条点评 99条点评
5分 2015-3-31的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Four of us eat here for two nights so that's eight meals, every one was excellent (that's why we came back). Steaks, fish stew, salads and even rabbit were cooked very well nicely presented and very reasonably priced. With helpful and pleasant staff you know where to come.

英国Swadlincote
顶尖点评家
268条点评 268条点评
4分 2015-3-30的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We popped in here as it is right next to the Cathedral so handy to pop in. There are tables inside and out. Outside there are heaters and many people were turned away as the inside was full.

资深点评员
10条点评 10条点评
5分 2015-3-30的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

更多 
该点评有帮助吗?
比利时伊普尔
点评员
3条点评 3条点评
5分 2015-3-29的点评

更多 
该点评有帮助吗?
英国Hinckley
顶尖点评家
85条点评 85条点评
3分 2015-3-26的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Ideally placed to have a drink, we went back to eat there but struggled to get in, the food portions looked large and well priced although a little limited. The staff were ok - beer was good and plentiful - nice afternoon people watching

资深点评家
23条点评 23条点评
5分 2015-3-25的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

更多 
该点评有帮助吗?
顶尖点评家
196条点评 196条点评
5分 2015-3-25的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

更多 
该点评有帮助吗?
比利时Comines-Warneton
资深点评家
47条点评 47条点评
5分 2015-3-23的点评

更多 
该点评有帮助吗?
英国伊普斯威奇
点评家
11条点评 11条点评
4分 2015-3-22的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

更多 
该点评有帮助吗?
点评家
16条点评 16条点评
4分 2015-3-17的点评

更多 
该点评有帮助吗?
英国Haverhill
资深点评家
45条点评 45条点评
5分 2015-3-16的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

更多 
该点评有帮助吗?
资深点评家
34条点评 34条点评
5分 2015-3-10的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

更多 
该点评有帮助吗?

查看过In 't Klein Stadhuis的旅行者还看了

西弗拉芒省伊普尔
西弗拉芒省伊普尔
 
西弗拉芒省伊普尔
西弗拉芒省伊普尔
 

去过In 't Klein Stadhuis吗? 请分享您的经验!

写点评 上传照片

业主:有什么想要和我们分享的吗?

如果您拥有或管理此酒店/餐厅/景点,立即注册即可免费获取工具,丰富您专属的到到详情页、吸引更多旅客点评,并对点评做出回应。

登录业主管理中心
完善此清单

餐厅详细信息

位置和联系信息

  • 地址: Grote Markt 32, Ieper (Ypres) 8900, Belgium
  • 地点: 欧洲  >  比利时  >  法兰德斯  >  西弗拉芒省  >  伊普尔
  • 电话号码: +32 57 21 55 42

价格与菜系

  • 平均价格 RMB 61 - 177
  • 菜系:  比利时, 啤酒餐厅, 咖啡厅, 小酒馆

餐厅特色

  • 适合: 当地美食
营业时间
星期一
下午4点00分 - 上午12点00分
星期二
上午11点00分 - 上午12点00分
星期三
上午11点00分 - 上午12点00分
星期四
上午11点00分 - 上午12点00分
星期五
上午11点00分 - 上午12点00分
星期六
上午9点00分 - 上午12点00分