敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Moose's Tooth Pub and Pizzeria

在691家安克雷奇餐馆中排名第2
卓越奖
¥¥
Midtown
完善此清单

查看附近区域的

查看周边去处
酒店
餐馆
景点
街区图
卫星图
地图更新已经暂停。 放大以察看更新过的信息。
重设缩放
更新地图中......
查看方位
3300 Old Seward Hwy, Anchorage, AK 99503-4129
907-258-2537
网址
今日
上午10点30分 - 下午11点00分
正在营业
查看所有营业时间
经营时间:
周一 - 周四 上午10点30分 - 下午11点00分
周五 - 周六 上午11点00分 - 上午12点00分
适合:
适合携带儿童用餐
团体用餐
经济实惠

TripAdvisor评论员精选

查看所有1,352点评
访客评分
  • 867
    非常好
  • 366
    很好
  • 88
    一般
  • 25
  • 6
    很糟
评级
  • 食物
    4.5分
    服务
    4.5分
  • 实惠
    4.5分
    氛围
    4.5分

5分2015-4-1的点评
bryanm934
适合:
  • 适合携带儿童用餐
  • 团体用餐
  • 经济实惠
  • 早餐/早午餐
  • 午餐
  • 晚餐
  • 预订
  • 外带
  • 外送
  • 宵夜
  • 甜点
上传照片 写点评

来自TripAdvisor社区的点评

日期 | 评分
  • 德语
  • 葡萄牙语
  • 日语
  • 西班牙语
  • 意大利语
  • 英语
  • 所有语种
所有语种
华盛顿斯波坎
资深点评家
44条点评 44条点评
3分 2015-4-2的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Sttopped bby with several co-workers, we ordered two pizzas,, one came correct, one did not. They offered to let us keep the one tha did not, which was nice, but who needs that much pizza?? The pizza was very tasty, and the beer was good as well. Our server was very polite and apologetic about the mistake.

点评员
5条点评 5条点评
5分 2015-4-1的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I have been coming for years while visiting Anchorage for work. It is always awesome and has some of the most unique pizzas ever. Beer is great. Desserts are ever better! Sit in the bar and avoid the wait.

点评家
15条点评 15条点评
5分 2015-4-1的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

If in Anchorage do yourself a favor and stop off here for great and creative pizza and beer in a great atmosphere! Really tasty.

阿拉斯加安克雷奇
顶尖点评家
58条点评 58条点评
3分 2015-3-31的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I heard all the hype about how good the pizza was, but I was not impressed. I was impressed by the Cuban sandwich. It was a perfect blend of cheese and meat and sauce. Would highly recommend it. The place is a little loud at times, but the wait staff was the best ever.

乔治亚Acworth
资深点评家
46条点评 46条点评
4分 2015-3-31的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I have been to the Moose's Tooth a few times on trips to Anchorage, the latest being with a group of about 10 of my colleagues. The beer (I had the porter) was quite good, and the specialty pizzas are very interesting and flavorful. There was something for everyone...not the best pizza I have ever eaten, but certainly good. My... 更多 

点评家
19条点评 19条点评
5分 2015-3-29的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I love this place, the pizza is great! So many choices. The staff is friendly, be prepared to wait for a place to sit.

华盛顿Puyallup
资深点评家
27条点评 27条点评
3分 2015-3-24的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Everyone in town said to go to Moose Tooth Pub. The pizza was average and it was loud and crowded. As a 50 year old, this was not my cup of tea. The folks in Anchorage love this spot, it's always packed. They do take out if you like. I looked at their menu online and decided to give them... 更多 

阿拉斯加Glennallen
资深点评家
41条点评 41条点评
3分 2015-3-30的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

更多 
该点评有帮助吗?
阿拉巴马Phenix City
点评家
13条点评 13条点评
5分 2015-3-29的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

更多 
该点评有帮助吗?
加利福尼亚山景
资深点评家
23条点评 23条点评
4分 2015-3-29的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

更多 
该点评有帮助吗?
点评家
13条点评 13条点评
5分 2015-3-28的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

更多 
该点评有帮助吗?
资深点评家
35条点评 35条点评
5分 2015-3-27的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

更多 
该点评有帮助吗?
西维吉尼亚Morgantown
顶尖点评家
119条点评 119条点评
5分 2015-3-26的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

更多 
该点评有帮助吗?
加利福尼亚洛杉矶
资深点评家
22条点评 22条点评
4分 2015-3-25的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

更多 
该点评有帮助吗?
资深点评家
23条点评 23条点评
4分 2015-3-23的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

更多 
该点评有帮助吗?

查看过Moose's Tooth Pub and Pizzeria的旅行者还看了

 
阿拉斯加安克雷奇
阿拉斯加安克雷奇
 

去过Moose's Tooth Pub and Pizzeria吗? 请分享您的经验!

写点评 上传照片

业主:有什么想要和我们分享的吗?

如果您拥有或管理此酒店/餐厅/景点,立即注册即可免费获取工具,丰富您专属的TripAdvisor详情页、吸引更多旅客点评,并对点评做出回应。

登录业主管理中心
完善此清单

餐厅详细信息

位置和联系信息

  • 地址: 3300 Old Seward Hwy, Anchorage, AK 99503-4129
  • 地点: 美国  >  阿拉斯加  >  安克雷奇>  > Midtown
  • 周围地区: Midtown
  • 电话号码: 907-258-2537

价格与菜系

  • 平均价格 RMB 61 - 153
  • 菜系:  披萨

餐厅特色

  • 适合: 适合携带儿童用餐, 团体用餐, 经济实惠
营业时间
星期一
上午10点30分 - 下午11点00分
星期二
上午10点30分 - 下午11点00分
星期三
上午10点30分 - 下午11点00分
星期四
上午10点30分 - 下午11点00分
星期五
上午11点00分 - 上午12点00分
星期六
上午11点00分 - 上午12点00分